Sat, 06 Mar

|

Via Zoom

The Unfolding Medium

6 week progressive mediumship course with Nathan Poole, Denise Plummer and Sue Ellis CSNU

Development Opportunity
Home
The Unfolding Medium

Time & Location

06 Mar 2021, 19:30 – 21:30 GMT

Via Zoom

About the event

Dates & Times

6 weeks every Saturday starting 6th March 2021

7:30pm - 9:30pm GMT / 11:30am - 1:30pm PST / 2:30pm - 4:30pm EST 

This Course Will Cover

Psychic vs Mediumship

Ethical Mediumship

The Senses

The Essence and Evidence of Spirit

Staying Within Your Power

Confidence In Your Mediumship

Cost

£100 GBP

$135 USD

The course is suitable for mixed abilities, but we do ask that you already can establish a connection with the Spirit World.

For more information or to book contact Denise Plummer at mediumdenise.p@gmail.com

Share this event